Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Purchase or Refinance
Purchase or Refinance
Amanda Krenz
Mortgage Originator - Indianola & Chariton
Toll Free (866) 360-5370 Ext. 2212
Email:   amandak@c1stcu.com
NMLS #: 1763516
Briana Gaunt
Mortgage Originator Grinnell & Oskaloosa
Toll Free (866) 360-5370 Ext. 1414
Email:   brianav@c1stcu.com
NMLS #: 1329917
Derek Carter
Mortgage Originator - Albia and Centerville
Toll Free (866) 360-5370 Ext. 1714
Email:   derekc@c1stcu.com
NMLS #: 1436490
Jennifer Murray
Mortgage Originator Washington & Mount Pleasant
Toll Free (866) 360-5370 Ext. 2320
Email:   jennifers@c1stcu.com
NMLS #: 1128376
Josh Mick
Mortgage Originator - Pella and Knoxville
Toll Free (866) 360-5370 Ext. 1821
Email:   jmick@c1stcu.com
NMLS #: 702540
Kathy Sorak
Mortgage Originator Ottumwa & Bloomfield
Toll Free (866) 360-5370 Ext. 1302
Email:   kathys@c1stcu.com
NMLS #: 813384
Marc Fleig
Mortgage Originator - Fairfield
Direct (866) 360-5370 Ext. 1603
Email:   mfleig@c1stcreditunion.com
NMLS #: 1727744
Peggy Umlauf
Mortgage Originator Ottumwa
Toll Free (866) 360-5370 Ext. 6443
Email:   peggyu@c1stcu.com
NMLS #: 641822
Rick Hernandez
Bilingual Mortgage Originator - Cedar Rapids
Toll Free (866) 360-5370 Ext. 3031
Email:   rickh@c1stcu.com
NMLS #: 1415990
Branch - Albia
Direct (866) 360-5370
Email:   derekc@c1stcu.com
Branch - Bloomfield
Toll Free (866) 360-5370
Email:   kathys@c1stcu.com
Branch - Cedar Rapids
Toll Free (866) 360-5370
Email:   rickh@c1stcu.com
Branch - Centerville
Toll Free (866) 360-5370
Email:   derekc@c1stcu.com
Branch - Chariton
Toll Free (866) 360-5370
Email:   amandak@c1stcu.com
Branch - Fairfield
Toll Free (866) 360-5370
Email:   mfleig@c1stcu.com
Branch - Grinnell
Toll Free (866) 360-5370
Email:   brianav@c1stcu.com
Branch - Indianola
Toll Free (866) 360-5370
Email:   amandak@c1stcu.com
Branch - Knoxville
Email:   jmick@c1stcu.com
Branch - Mt Pleasant
Toll Free (866) 360-5370
Email:   jennifers@c1stcu.com
Branch - Oskaloosa
Toll Free (866) 360-5370
Email:   brianav@c1stcu.com
Branch - Ottumwa
Toll Free (866) 360-5370
Email:   mortgageservices@c1stcu.com
Branch - Pella
Toll Free (866) 360-5370
Email:   jmick@c1stcu.com
Branch - Washington
Toll Free (866) 360-5370
Email:   jennifers@c1stcu.com

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

Program
Rate
APR
Payment
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Community 1st Credit Union NMLS #405622
235 Richmond Ave, Ottumwa, IA  52501
Toll Free:  (866) 360-5370
mortgageservices@c1stcreditunion.com
Copyright © 2019 Community 1st Credit Union
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map